(02) 9369 5366

Randwick Waverley Community Transport

Contact Details

P (02) 9369 5366

F (02) 9369 2676

M PO Box, 788, Bondi Junction, NSW 1355, Australia

A Level 2, 31-33 Spring Street Bondi Junction, NSW 2022, Australia



Office Hours

Mondays to Fridays, except public holidays.

Enquiries 8am to 5pm. Bookings 10am to 4pm.

Map


view larger map

Office Staff

Ben Whitehorn
Manager
manager@rwctg.org.au

Phillipa Williams
Services Administrator
phillipa.williams@rwctg.org.au

David Hawkins
Individual Transport Co-ordinator
david.hawkins@rwctg.org.au

Michael Chan
Assessment Co-ordinator
michael.chan@rwctg.org.au

Stephen Tait
Development & Strategy
stephen.tait@rwctg.org.au

Daniel Fanuli
Group Transport Co-ordinator
/Fleet Manager
daniel.fanuli@rwctg.org.au

Complaints

Randwick Waverley Community Transport welcomes all feedback from clients, including complaints. Click here for more information

Contact Form